k*y*s*i*a*iさんが2019-08-19にレビューしました
5.0/5
食事の内容説明が丁寧でわかりやすかったです。またまたバーでの接客の方の宿の歴史の説明など 従業員の方々が誇りをもって仕事をされていることもとても好感を持てました。 お風呂に入ったあと腰が楽になったりいいことづくめでしたね。

長谷川貴代賀さんが2019-08-17にレビューしました
4.0/5
レビュー本文はありません

A Hさんが2019-08-17にレビューしました
3.0/5
レビュー本文はありません

YUEHONGさんが2019-08-12にレビューしました
4.5/5
早餐好吃,可以加床,非常適合帶孩子

Jim Visanさんが2019-08-11にレビューしました
5.0/5
レビュー本文はありません

EagleViewさんが2019-08-11にレビューしました
5.0/5
來登別就是為在瀧乃家泡温泉,酒店小而精緻,環境優美,從抵達酒店便會感受到每一位工作人員的熱情,給人家的温馨。酒店的客房是管家式服務,用餐時間自定。廚師用心烹製的每一道料理都集色、香、味於一體,同樣餐具也是令人愛不釋手。泡在房間裏的露天湯中耳畔傳來的是悦耳的鳥鳴聲和潺潺的溪流聲,樹木和花草融為一體的香氣沁人心脾... 喜歡!

YANさんが2019-08-10にレビューしました
5.0/5
感覺太棒了

Ray Dさんが2019-08-06にレビューしました
5.0/5
雰囲気もサービスもお風呂もお部屋も最高です。早めのチェックインをオススメします。とにかくスタッフのかたのおもてなしが本当に素敵でした。

张Mapleさんが2019-08-05にレビューしました
2.0/5
(Google による翻訳) ホテル内のすべて、特にレセプションガールとレストランチームには本当に感謝しています。彼らは本当にフレンドリーです。彼らは優秀な英語を話せなくても、彼らの心を使って助けてくれました。また、施設と建築物は上品なデザインでとても美しいです。しかし、フロントデスクにいる中年の男性について不満を言う必要があります。チェックアウト後、私たちは町の一日ツアーに行き、ホテルに荷物を預けました。戻ってきたとき、私はとてものどが渇いていて、急いで荷物を持ってJR駅まで行きました。そこで、私はコップ一杯の水をもらえるかどうか尋ねました。観光客として私たちは皆、ホテルに飲めるテープの水があることを理解しています。また、レストランはレセプションエリアのすぐ隣にあります。尋ねるのは大したことではありません。しかし、この中年の男性スタッフは、冷静かつ皮肉を込めて彼の和風英語を使用して、ホテルの一番奥のエリアの1つで、自動販売機で買わなければならないと言った。これは高ランクのホテル、高価格ですが、ゲストにそのような種類の治療を期待したことはありません。私は先週、北海道の多くの都市に行ったことがありますが、小さな店のオーナーでさえ、コップ一杯の水を手伝ってくれました。また、同じ日の朝、私たちが地下1階の庭に行こうとしたときのことも思い出しました。しかし今、彼は私たちに嘘をついていると思う。彼が他の国の人々を差別しているかどうかはわかりません。とてもひどいです日本人のおじさんは率直に言って、世界に目を向けるべきだ。<br/>(原文)<br/>I really appreciate everything in the hotel, especially the reception girl and the restaurant team. They are really friendly. Even they can not speak excellent English, they used their heart to help us. Also the facility and the architecture are so beautiful with tasteful design. However I have to strongly complain about one middle aged guy in the front desk. After checkout we went for a one day tour in the town and kept the luggage in the hotel. When coming back I was so thirsty and also in a hurry to get my luggage to catch the bus to JR station. So I asked whether I can get a glass of water. As tourist we all understand there’s drinkable tape water in the hotel, and also the restaurant is just next to the reception area. It’s not a big favor to ask. But this middle age male staff just coldly and sarcasticly using his Japanese style English pointed to one of the inner-most area in the hotel saying that we had to buy from a vending machine. This is a high ranking hotel, high price, but I never have expected such kind of treatment to the guest, even cannot help a glass of water? I have been to many cities in Hokkaido this past week, even a small shop owner would help me with a glass of water. Also I remembered same day morning when we tried to go to the garden in B1 floor, also this same guy said it’s closed. But now I think maybe he’s lying to us. I don’t know if he’s having discrimination to people from other countries. It’s very terrible. Japanese old uncle should change their mind to the world , frankly speaking.

田中亮一郎さんが2019-08-04にレビューしました
5.0/5
泉質も良く、料理も最高!お酒の種類も豊富で、最高でした!関東では味わえない大自然に癒されました。また来たいです。

Beautiful Ryokan, Perfect Stay

teeismさんが2019-08-04にレビューしました
5.0/5
Our stay at Takinoya was wonderfully peaceful and tranquil. As soon as you step in, you know you’re in a special place. It’s one of the most beautiful ryokans I’ve ever seen. The place is absolutely gorgeous. Our room (and really, the entire place) is meticulously designed. Every detail is considered. Our room was beautiful, spacious, incredibly comfortable, and filled with thoughtful amenities. It was really very lovely and serene. The en-suite private onsen is absolutely amazing. The smell of the sulfur from the water enriches the experience, really reminding you that you are in Noboribetsu. The view from the onsen and balcony overlooking the garden is also incredible. I could look at that view all day. (Note that not all room types have a private onsen. Most rooms just have hot tubs, so if this important to you, be sure to book the appropriate room. You can find this info on their website, in the “Fact Sheet” section.) Service is also great, as to be expected from a place of this caliber. Everybody was courteous, professional, and accommodating. We arrived in the morning, way before check-in time, and they warmly greeted us and stored our luggage as we went to visit the nearby Jigokudani (Hell Valley) until it was check-in time. It’s not a bargain stay by any means, but I think it’s well worth it. It’s not an experience you can get just anywhere else. I would go back in a heartbeat.

Yuri Kimさんが2019-08-03にレビューしました
5.0/5
(Google による翻訳) 素敵なプロのスタッフ、広々とした部屋、素晴らしい硫黄温泉、そして本格的なグルメ料理。<br/>(原文)<br/>Lovely professional staff, spacious room, amazing sulfur onsen, and authentic gourmet food.